Office of the Principal Cum Returning Officer HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION, 2023

Dated, 27th January, 2023

NOTIFICATION-6

Final List of Contesting Candidates

SI. No	Name of the Portfolios	Name of the Candidate	Remarks
1	President	Mustak Ahmed Talukder	
2		Pompi Routh	
3		Saifullah Khalid	
4	Vice-President	Abdul Azid Chowdhury	
5		Ashraful Alom	
6		Hasib Uddin	
7	General Secretary	Ameer Sehwaj Khan	
8		Rajaul Mahammed Talukdar	
9		Shamim Ahmed Laskar	
10		Ushama Ahmed	
11	Asst. General Secretary	Imamul Hoque	
12		Md Faij Ahmed Barbhuyan	
13		Rajib Uddin	
14	Secretary, Cultural Affairs	Asad Ahmed	
15		Tawjid Jahan Chowdhury	
16		Zehirul Islam	
17	Asst. Secretary, Cultural Affairs	Parbina Begum	
18		Rekibul Ahmed	
19	Secretary, Games & Sports	Ikram Hussain	
20		Riyazul Islam	
21		Saiyan Ahmed	
22	Asst. Secretary, Games & Sports	Asraful Alom	
23		Rumana Begum	
24	Secretary, Debate & Symposium	Moon Mazumdar	
25		Mowsuf Akram Chowdhury	
26	Secretary, Social Service & Students' Welfare	Shohidul Islam	Uncontested
27	Secretary, Girls' Common Room	Afsana Begum Laskar	
28		Mehbuba Begum	
29		Mehnaz Begum	
30	Secretary, Boys' Common Room	Saidul Alom	
31		Shahid Ahmed	
32		Soidul Alom	
33	Editor, College Magazine	Juyel Ahmed Mazumdar	
34		Shahnawaz Alam Laskar	
35		Suaiba Khanom Laskar	

Copy to:

1. Election Officer, HAACSU Election, 2023

2. Notice Board

Principal Cum Retupring Dicerege
Haji Anfar Ali College Student Armon Eleguisan 2023
Haji Nagaon
Doboka: Nagaon